Voices InJustice Radio – Medical and Behavioral Treatment for Your Children/Teen 08/30 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts

  Today 5pm central time (6pm eastern & 3pm pacific time) Are you aware or do you have an opinion to share – BEING YOUR CHILD’S HEALTHCARE ADVOCATE!! Are you a Healthcare Professional who wants to be our special guest, so we can bounce general questions, please message me They have approved Oxycontin & MedicalContinue reading “Voices InJustice Radio – Medical and Behavioral Treatment for Your Children/Teen 08/30 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts”

Voices InJustice Radio – School is back in session – Education in America 08/16 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts

Voices InJustice Radio – School is back in session – Education in America 08/16 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts. Set your reminder friends, TEACHERS, PARENTS & TEENS – You’re invited to join in as we open the discussion about our American Educational System!! What are your concerns as kids return to school?Continue reading “Voices InJustice Radio – School is back in session – Education in America 08/16 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts”

My Justice – Patricia A. McKnight : AuthorHouse

My Justice – Patricia A. McKnight : AuthorHouse. Get your copy of ‪#‎MyJustice‬ thru most online resources. Your story may not be the one to make it big, but consider why your writing it in the first place. I’m amazed at the hundreds who have changed their lives, found courage to seek help and speak up. ThisContinue reading “My Justice – Patricia A. McKnight : AuthorHouse”