Voices InJustice Radio – Medical and Behavioral Treatment for Your Children/Teen 08/30 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts

 

Today 5pm central time (6pm eastern & 3pm pacific time)
Are you aware or do you have an opinion to share – BEING YOUR CHILD’S HEALTHCARE ADVOCATE!! Are you a Healthcare Professional who wants to be our special guest, so we can bounce general questions, please message me
They have approved Oxycontin & Medical Marijuana for children, 11 or younger. These are some really heavy duty medications. Don’t you think it’s a bit over the top, or perhaps since our children hurt more so or in the same as adults, is it the right thing to do? Let’s make those calls & get the chatroom going for our Sunday, Aug 30th, 5pm central time Voices InJustice Radio broadcast!!
Should be one powerful discussion!!!   

 

Voices InJustice Radio with Trish McKnight; Owner/CEO Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery; Creator ‘Family Crimes & Terroristic Abuse Act’; Author ‘My Justice’, as well as a mentor who has assisted or supported hun

Source: Voices InJustice Radio – Medical and Behavioral Treatment for Your Children/Teen 08/30 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts

Advertisements

One thought on “Voices InJustice Radio – Medical and Behavioral Treatment for Your Children/Teen 08/30 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s