Voices InJustice – Family/Parental Alienation, erasing your child’s DNA 09/27 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts

Welcome everyone to Voices InJustice Radio; a continuing outreach broadcast of Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery.¬†Tonight’s show; Children of Alienation, erasing half of our children’s DNA!! Welcome everyone, please join us live today at 7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific time!!! Tonight a crucial topic of our family, How do you think it might affect the personal wellnessContinue reading “Voices InJustice – Family/Parental Alienation, erasing your child’s DNA 09/27 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts”

Voices InJustice – Teen Pregnancy, becoming young parents or playing house 09/13 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts

-Voices InJustice with host Trish McKnight; Sept 13th @ 6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific time. Join me for another great broadcast discussion brought to you by, Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery community outr Source: Voices InJustice – Teen Pregnancy, becoming young parents or playing house 09/13 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts Is there aContinue reading “Voices InJustice – Teen Pregnancy, becoming young parents or playing house 09/13 by Voices InJustice Radio | Current Events Podcasts”